BICEP1 Collaborators

Affliated Departments at UCSD


The BICEP1 receiver commissioning team
(Kiwon Yoon, Denis Barkats, Cynthia Chiang,
Yuki Takahashi, Brian Keating and Jamie Bock)

This material is based upon work supported by the following foundations.
Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material
are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect their views.

NSF logo USAP logo UCSD logo