cosmo logo
Cosmology Members
Professors
Brian Keating
Professor of Physics
Email: bkeating@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 322A
Phone: (858) 534-7930
Website: http://physics.ucsd.edu/~bkeating
Citations: Google Scholar
Hans Paar
Physics Professor
Email: hpaar@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 339/MHA 5601
Phone: (858) 246-0405
Website: http://physics.ucsd.edu/~hpaar/
Research Scientists
Dr. Kam Arnold
Simons Array Project Manager
Email: arnold@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 330A
Phone: (858) 534-1091
Website: http://about.me/kamarnold
Citations: Google Scholar
Postdocs
Dr. David Boettger
Postdoc at Universidad Católica de Chile
Email: daveboettger@gmail.com
Office: SERF 375
Phone: (858) 534-5671
Citations: Google Scholar
Dr. Jon Kaufman
Postdoc
Email: jkaufman@physics.ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 375
Website: http://cosmolog y.ucsd.edu/JKaufman/
Dr. Meir Shimon
Postdoc at Tel Aviv University
Email: meirs@wise.tau.ac.il
Phone: (972)-3-6407414
Website: http://www.astro.tau.ac.il/~meirs/
Citations: Google Scholar
Dr. Nathan Stebor
Postdoc
Email: nstebor@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 335
Phone: (858) 534-5416
Citations: Google Scholar
Dr. Amit Yadav
Postdoc
Email: ayadav@physics.ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 338
Phone: (858) 246-0241
Website: http://www.ayadav.org
Citations: Google Scholar
Graduate Students
Matt Atlas
Physics Graduate Student
Email: maatlas@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 375
Phone: (858) 534-5248
Darcy Barron
Physics Graduate Student
Email: dbarron@physics.ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 375
Phone: (858) 534-5671
Website: http://physics.ucsd.edu/~dbarron/
Citations: Google Scholar
Tucker Elleflot
Physics Graduate Student
Email: telleflo@ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 375
Citations: Google Scholar
Chang Feng
Physics Graduate Student
Email: cfeng@physics.ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 335
Phone: (858) 534-5416
Citations: Google Scholar
Fred Matsuda
Physics Graduate Student
Email: fmatsuda@physics.ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 375
Phone: (925) 683-4807
Martin Navaroli
Physics Graduate Student
Email: mnavaroli@physics.ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 375
Citations: Google Scholar
Praween Siritanasak
Physics Graduate Student
Email: psiritan@physics.ucsd.edu
Office: SERF 375
Citations: Google Scholar
Engineers and Research Assistants
Christopher Aleman
Kavon Kazemzadeh
Ronald (Ron) Quillin
Edwin (Ed) Stephan
Undergrads
Meryl Adam
Dylan Everingham
Kenneth Jackson
Jonah Saidian
Caleb Strom
Former Group Members
Dr. Evan Bierman [SDG&E Alternative Energy Research Division]
Steve Choi [Princeton]
James Feng [Harvard]
Daniel Gonzales [SPAWAR Systems Central Pacific]
Luis Gonzalez [San Diego State University]
Jason Hale [UIUC]
Priscilla Kelly [San Diego State University]
Lisa Krayer [University of Maryland College Park]
Jennifer Lawrence [CU Boulder]
Dr. Nathan Miller [NASA Goddard]
Website: http://www.nathanjmiller.net/
Dr. Stephanie Moyerman [Intel]
Citations: Google Scholar
Antoni Shtipliyski [University of Manchester]
Brandon Wilson [National Institute of Standards and Technology]
Minyoung You [Caltech]




This material is based upon work supported by the following foundations.
Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material
are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect their views.

NSF logo UCSD logo NASA logo USAP logo simon logo